Weekly Forex Review – 8th to the 12th of January

The Engulfing Trader – http://www.forexreviews.info/the-engulfing-trader-series/
The 5 Day Trend Training Series – http://www.forexreviews.info/5-day-trend-trading-course/
The Candlestick Training Series – http://www.forexreviews.info/the-candlestick-training-series/

Forex Training Overview Page ( video and written overview of what each training series teaches ) – http://www.forexreviews.info/forex-training/

► Weekly Forex Outlook and Review:

Weekly Forex Outlook and Review for the 8th to the 12th of January Forex Market.

Aspects highlighted in the review include highlighting potential opportunity areas, management point areas and target areas to be aware of this week in the Forex Market.

Zones mentioned this week in the review include both high probability potential trend and counter trend areas in this market.

Forex Pairs Analysed this Week: EURUSD, GBPUSD, AUDUSD, USDCHF, EURNZD, EURGBP, USDCAD, NZDCAD and EURAUD.

9 markets analysed this week in the review.

Topic Page for this week’s review – ( pinned comment in the comment section of the video )

For more detailed analysis and Midweek Forex comment updates check out the topic page on the website.

Thanks for watching and Happy Trading, do not forget to comment, like and subscribe. Also comment “Happy Trading” below to let me know you read the bio as well.

I appreciate you all…

Have a great trading week!

► Website:

Forex Reviews Homepage – http://www.forexreviews.info/
Forex Training – http://www.forexreviews.info/forex-training/
What Broker Do I Use ( Video )? – http://www.forexreviews.info/what-broker-do-i-use/
For Frequently Asked Questions -http://www.forexreviews.info/frequently-asked-questions-forex-reviews/

► For Updates:

YouTube – click the subscribe button below video ( and also make sure to click the bell notification button to get all updates )
Get Website Email Updates – http://www.forexreviews.info/learn
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/forexreviewsdotinfo
Twitter – https://twitter.com/forexdotinfo
Google Plus – https://plus.google.com/+ForexreviewsInfo/posts

Also before you go, take the Price Action Quiz -http://www.forexreviews.info/price-action-master-quiz/

By Watching this video and clicking the play button it means also that you agree to the disclaimer at the website here –
http://www.forexreviews.info/privacy-and-disclaimer/

30 Replies to “Weekly Forex Review – 8th to the 12th of January”

  1. Hi Timon. Is there an indicator you use to draw your support and resistance zones??? Many thanks

  2. Thank you Timon for an excellent weekly review. I wish you and your family all the best for 2018. Cheers mate. JOhnR

  3. happy new year Timon your a great way to start off the week!!! I was like number 125 your welcome

  4. Great review what leverage do u use and what is best leverage and if I use 1.200 is it better or will my equity go faster with higher leverage thank u love u video tim

  5. Bro can u anilisa about GBP/Aud because last week close market,cs
    Pattern inveted hammer….so next week pair GA is going up for close CS inverted hammer or not

  6. Dear timon most of this week reviews depending on a strong us dollar singles..anyway i would like to kniw yoyr opinion on gold if possible ,thanks

  7. HEY TIMON NICE REVIEW
    Can you pick your favourite trade out of your weekly review with disclaimer

  8. Thanks for another great video mate. I've been finding your videos really useful for learning forex. You're certainly one of my favourite personalities in the forex education world. Keep up the awesomeness and happy new year 🙂

Comments are closed.