Weekly Forex Review – 11th to the 15th of December

The Engulfing Trader – http://www.forexreviews.info/the-engulfing-trader-series/
The 5 Day Trend Training Series – http://www.forexreviews.info/5-day-trend-trading-course/
The Candlestick Training Series – http://www.forexreviews.info/the-candlestick-training-series/

Forex Training Overview Page ( video and written overview of what each training series teaches ) – http://www.forexreviews.info/forex-training/

► Weekly Forex Outlook and Review:

Weekly Forex Outlook and Review for the 11th to the 15th of December Forex Market.

Aspects covered in the review include analyzing how price action moved last week on multiple markets, as well as highlighting potential opportunity areas, management point areas and target areas.

Zones mentioned this week in the review include both trend and counter trend areas in this market.

Forex Pairs Analysed this Week: EURUSD, GBPUSD, AUDUSD, NZDUSD ( 4 Hour ), USDCHF, Gold, Silver, USDJPY, GBPAUD ( 4 Hour ) and AUDNZD.

10 markets analysed this week in the review.

Topic Page for this week’s review – http://www.forexreviews.info/weekly-forex-review-11th-to-the-15th-of-december/

For more detailed analysis and Midweek Forex comment updates check out the topic page on the website.

Thanks for watching and Happy Trading, do not forget to comment, like and subscribe. Also comment “Happy Trading” below to let me know you read the bio as well.

I appreciate you all…

Have a great trading week!

► Website:

Forex Reviews Homepage – http://www.forexreviews.info/
Forex Training – http://www.forexreviews.info/forex-training/
What Broker Do I Use ( Video )? – http://www.forexreviews.info/what-broker-do-i-use/
For Frequently Asked Questions -http://www.forexreviews.info/frequently-asked-questions-forex-reviews/

► For Updates:

YouTube – click the subscribe button below video ( and also make sure to click the bell notification button to get all updates )
Get Website Email Updates – http://www.forexreviews.info/learn
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/forexreviewsdotinfo
Twitter – https://twitter.com/forexdotinfo
Google Plus – https://plus.google.com/+ForexreviewsInfo/posts

Also before you go, take the Price Action Quiz -http://www.forexreviews.info/price-action-master-quiz/

By Watching this video and clicking the play button it means also that you agree to the disclaimer at the website here –
http://www.forexreviews.info/privacy-and-disclaimer/

12 Replies to “Weekly Forex Review – 11th to the 15th of December”

  1. Unfortunately I didn't know about any announcement of the RBNZ, which resulted in multiple losses….
    The newsthat Adrian Orr is named as the next Governor of the RBNZ has impacted all NZD pairs, and definitely shaken things up!

    With all the big news events this week, maybe a video about managing risk on open positions in these conditions would prove very helpful to many I think Timon,

    Cheers and happy trading!!

  2. Hi Tim. I tried to open an account with IG but they declined me as i don't meet the requirements (i told them i have $0 in savings) do you know of any decent brokers who would allow me to open an account in my current situation? I'm based in NZ

  3. Hey what's the purpose of people doing these weekly analysis for? Does it gives us an edge to see if it is bullish or bearish? Thanks.

  4. Hey bro, how come you don't do a weekly analysis on Friday when the market close? Most people do it on Sunday, I guess because it's a start of a new week but Australia market opens at that time too.

Comments are closed.