LIVE FOREX TRADING – AUDUSD, 16th February 2018 (Part 1)

LIVE FOREX TRADING – AUDUSD, 16th February 2018 (Part 1)

Want to receive our Trade Ideas and Strategy? Visit www.forex-e-learn.com

WEBSITE: www.forex-e-learn.com

FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/1forexelearn/ 
BLOG: http://forex-e-learn.blogspot.co.uk/
TWITTER:www.twitter.com/1forexelearn

Thanks For Watching,

The Forex-e-Learn Team
02030517507
trade@forex-e-learn.com
www.forex-e-learn.com

Weekly Forex Review – 12th to the 16th of February

Weekly Forex Review – 12th to the 16th of February

The Engulfing Trader – https://www.forexreviews.info/the-engulfing-trader-series/
The 5 Day Trend Training Series – https://www.forexreviews.info/5-day-trend-trading-course/
The Candlestick Training Series – https://www.forexreviews.info/the-candlestick-training-series/

Forex Training Overview Page ( video and written overview of what each training series teaches ) – https://www.forexreviews.info/forex-training/

► Weekly Forex Outlook and Review:

Weekly Forex Outlook and Review for the 12th to the 16th of February Forex Market.

Aspects highlighted in the review include evaluating recent price action moves in the market on multiple markets as well as highlighting important trading areas to be aware of this week.

Highlighting mainly trend continuation type zone trading areas this week in the review.

Forex Pairs Analysed this Week: EURUSD, GBPUSD, NZDUSD, USDJPY, GBPAUD, EURCAD, USDCAD, Gold and GBPNZD.

9 markets analysed this week in the review.

Topic page for this week’s review – https://www.forexreviews.info/weekly-forex-review-12th-to-the-16th-of-february/

Thanks for watching and Happy Trading, do not forget to comment, like and subscribe. Also comment “Happy Trading” below to let me know you read the bio as well.

I appreciate you all…

Have a great trading week!

► Website:

Forex Reviews Homepage – https://www.forexreviews.info/
Forex Training – https://www.forexreviews.info/forex-training/
What Broker Do I Use ( Video )? – https://www.forexreviews.info/what-broker-do-i-use/
For Frequently Asked Questions -https://www.forexreviews.info/frequently-asked-questions-forex-reviews/

► For Updates:

YouTube – click the subscribe button below video ( and also make sure to click the bell notification button to get all updates )
Get Website Email Updates – https://www.forexreviews.info/learn
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/forexreviewsdotinfo
Twitter – https://twitter.com/forexdotinfo
Google Plus – https://plus.google.com/+ForexreviewsInfo/posts

Also before you go, take the Price Action Quiz -https://www.forexreviews.info/price-action-master-quiz/

By Watching this video and clicking the play button it means also that you agree to the disclaimer at the website here –
https://www.forexreviews.info/privacy-and-disclaimer/